2020 CRL Spring Session

End Of The Year Party

Winners from last night’s end of the year party

LR: Nick Black Scott Kelly Most Improved Player, Denis Paquette MVP of the year in 8 games scored 9 goals, 4 assists for 13 points, John Roesler was awarded the Sportsmanship award, Joe Barton Playmaker award with 5 assists.

2020 CRL Spring Session MVP Goalie Ian Elkin.8  games  SA 96 / 13 GA / 83 SV / 86.46 SV%