Category: 2017 Jr. Rhino Spring Session Standings

2019-20 CRL Winter Session End of Year Party

209-20 Winter Session CRL Awards LtoR MVP Goalie was Nick Fogerty from the Dragons.  Played 11 games took 200 shots, had 20 goals scored on him, saved 180 shots with a 90% saves percentage. Chris Mercado sub in for Nick for he was unavailable to attend.

Most Improved Player is Josh Dirnberger from the Knights, was voted by the CRL players of the league.

Player maker award goes to 2 players. Amy Gackstatter from the Dragons, she played 10 games had 6 assists to win the Play-maker award. The second players is Kyle Sampson from Knights, he played 10 games and also had 6 assists.

MVP award goes to 2 players as well. Jacob Grady from the Hawks, he played 10 games with 11 goals 4 assist with 15 points. Kyle Sampson from the Knights, he also played 10 games with 9 goals 6 assists for 15 points.

Sportsmanship award was voted by the players from the league. The winner of the 2019-20 Winter session is Brian Knutson from the Yeti’s

Winners of the CRL Longest Drive Contest

LtoR Ryan Petersen, Chrita Friedrich, Joe Barton

Men’s Division

1st Place Ryan Petersen with a drive of 277 yards

2nd place Joe Barton with a drive of 270 yards

Women’s Division

1st place Christa Friedrich with a drive of 140 yards

Cole Forrest 

Christa Friedrich

Nolan Twaddle

Andrew Lathan

John Roesler



2019-20 Bridesmaids 2nd place

2019-20 CRL Winter Session

Bridesmaids winners 2nd Place

Front Row: Pat Hectorne, Joe Barton, Denis Paquette, Nate Hadrick, Ryan Soye, Maddie Elkins (A)

Back Row: Ryan Peterson, Kyle Lingen, Eric Sahly, Brian Knutson (C), Alex Wiese, Cole Forrest

2019-20 CRL Winter Session Toilet Bowl Winners

2019-20 CRL Red Hawks

Front Row: Christa Friedrich (C), Chris Mercado, Torrey Babb, Holly Zimmer, Jacob Grady, Brithany Soye

Back Row: Rick Roach, Jack Berger, Nolan Twaddle, Jay Kahl, Larry Wetch, Brian Grady

Not Pictured: Josh Weiland, Jenica Haraldson (A)

2019-20 CRL Winter Session League Champions and 3rd Place Winners


2019-20 CRL Winter Session League Champion & 3rd Place Winners

Front Row: Tosha Zimmer (C) Nick Fogerty, Mike Riedel, Brigham Wachal

Back Row: Vince Carrig, Todd Gackstetter, Tom White, Tanner Jones, Austin Gaikowski

Not Pictured: Amy Gackstetter (A), Ian Wood, Andi Ribstien, Matt Schmidt, Tyler Paulin