Category: 2018 Cenior Rhino Spring Session

2018 Cenior Rhino Spring session end of year party

Here are the players that won some hardware for the 2018 Cenior Rhino spring session.

John Roesler won MVP of the league

with 9 goals 8 assists for 17 points

Ryan Peterson won the Playmaker with 11 assists.

Nick Forgerty won MVP Goalie

with 190 shots on goal. 21 goals against.

169 saves for 89 saves percentage.

Pat Hectorne won the Sportsmanship Award.

Sam Santa Maria won

the Scott Kelly Most Improved player.




2018 Cenior Rhino Spring Session Games

2018 Cenior Rhino Michael Gall Cup Champions Red Hawks
Defeated the Yaks 1-0

FR-Nick Fogarty, Brigham Wachal, Dallas Shearer, Nick Roach, Ryan Peterson, Jack Berger

BR-John Roesler, Jay Kahl, Adam Cooper, Ryan Soye, Brandon Mercado, Chris Mercado

Not Pictured: Tanner Jones, Tom Weisbecker




Yaks 2nd place

FR- Nick Sorensen, Clark Highby, Levi Olson, Maddie Elkins, Joe Barton

BR- Vince Carrig, Kyle Sampson, Brian Knutson, Ty Toribio, Rick Roach, Jason Henry, LandonTreftz.

Not Pictured: Holly Zimmer, Bill Peterson

Knights Takes 3rd place over the White Stars

2018 Cenior Rhino Toilet Bowl Winners White Stars