2018-19 CRL Winter Session End of year party

The Goldin Knight took home 3rd place Trophy
Assistant Captain Kyle Sampson and Captain John Roesler


From L-R: Ben Watkins with the Playmaker award. Bethany Bostron for Most Improved Player. Nick Fogarty for MVP Goalie. Not Pictures was Austin Klueber for MVP for this session and Chris Mercado for awarding the sportsmanship award.